Contact Us

 

 

 

Brandon Equine Medical Center
605 E. Bloomingdale Ave
Brandon, FL 33511
Phone: (813) 643-7177
Fax: (813) 643-5877

Email:
info@brandonequine.com

Doctors:
Leann Kuebelbeck, DVM, Diplomate ACVS lkuebelbeck@brandonequine.com
Ruth-Anne Richter, BSc (Hon), DVM, MS rrichter@brandonequine.com
Michelle Twilla, DVM, CVSMT mtwilla@brandonequine.com
Michael Maher, DVM, Diplomate ACVS-LA mmaher@brandonequine.com
Melissa Restifo, DVM, Diplomate ACVIM mrestifo@brandonequine.com

Northern Division Doctor:
Alex Urban, DVM aurban@brandonequine.com

Southern Division Doctor:
Kelly Stewart, DVM kstewart@brandonequine.com

Interns:
Nicole Taurisano, DVM ntaurisano@brandonequine.com
Brigitte Gravitt, DVM bgravitt@brandonequine.com
, DVM @brandonequine.com

Leadership Team:
Loretta North, Director of Operations & Ambulatory Services 
lnorth@brandonequine.com
Pamela Prysner, Director of Marketing & Client Relations
pprysner@brandonequine.com

Webgoddess at webmaster@brandonequine.com

 

Driving directions